Tbird123

@Indianapolis_Tbird123 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Tyje but friends call me Ty i am 18 and i am looking for an 18 year old gay guy that is the same age as me and that will not hurt me in any way i donot like strawberries cuz i will puke and gag. i do like musical and food plus staying fit by working out and swimming i want to havekids one day and go on dates.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

a guy that will be nice to me

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 18

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Metal Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Walking

2 Favorites

RandyDean

Westside, Dearborn County

47

jamesyoung

Indianapolis, Marion County

31