TechnoTroubador

@Indianapolis_TechnoTroubador is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, Im Rae. I’m a bitch, I’m a lover I’m a child I’m a Mother , I’m a sinner I’m a saint, I do not feel ashamed. I am the self proclaimed Adorable Asshole. I like things, many things except things I don’t like which mostly consists of anything having to do with republicans, uncomfortable fabrics, contemporary christian music, the dentist, People who get offended easily, tradition family values, peas, gender roles, or competitive sports entertainment. If I like you I like you, if I don’t then I don’t. If you are on the like list you must have done something worthwhile in your life, congrats. I am one of the most honest people you will ever meet, and yes your ass does look huge in that dress, but that’s ok because I like big butts and I cannot lie……..and boobs

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

You have many skills and are nerdy like me. You can have an intelligent conversation. You despise reality T.V. You want to go on a crazy adventure to somewhere random. You are a musician or artist. You are a tall sexy brunette. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. This is a must. I can be crazy sometimes, it's important that you don't mind having a bit of fun. And most importantly..... if you want to play games HIT THE ROAD. I WILL NOT BE A STRAIGHT GIRLS EXPERIMENT. If you are not serious please find someone else to bother. I am too damn old for your games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training