@Indianapolis_ZodiaKat is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life with. I love kids and cats and believe it or not I love my job. Enjoy movies and reading. I am a nature lover and like most music genres with the exception of country music and rap (hate country, not crazy about rap). I am liberal in my political and religious views. I love to work in my herb garden and spend time with my 6 year old daughter. Family and friends are extremely important to me. October is my favorite month and Halloween is my favorite holiday. Music and art festivals are my favorite things to do for fun and I also love amusement parks and anything out of the norm, skydiving was my last big adventure and scuba diving and zip-lining are on my bucket list. As long as the kid and the cat are happy and healthy life is awesome. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and can appreciate the absurdity of it all. My last read was Thinning the Herd, hilariously dark. Right now I am reading Augusten Burroughs "Magical Thinking" if you like dark humor this is the one. Looking for a woman who is adventurous and open minded to alternative spiritual beliefs and willing to look at the world from all different angles.


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to enjoy life with who has an open mind and loves to try new things.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Gardening Music Photography Reading

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Techno Trance

Sports interests

Xtreme Sports