IndigoBlue

@IndigoBlues is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Uitenhage, Eastern Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Mmmmm.. Let's see...

I'm an outdoors kind of woman. I love to fish, camp, braai, beach walks and go on a few hikes. I love animals more than humans (most of the time). I am as loyal as the sun and moon is for the day and night sky.
I'm a soft soul, with a very good, kind and caring heart by nature yet extremely stubborn. I love to have deep conversations and/or to just lie under the stars in silence.
I live in Port Elizabeth although it states otherwise (seems computers have auto-correct as well ;)). I am an old school soul and love to meet new people. I am all for friendship :) This, I believe, is the foundation of any good and strong relationship.

I love to travel, which entails me just hopping into my car and setting off somewhere.

I do not have a "type" of woman as to me beauty lies within a woman's heart, soul and mind. Friends call me an Alien because I'm one of a kind. I cherish my own heart and therefore I do not just jump into anything and believe in cherishing someone's heart just as much. I love the smile of a woman as this is the picture of the beauty of her heart, her eyes as these are the windows to her soul and her mouth as this is the chapters to her never ending novel of a mind.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Uitenhage, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Rugby Walking

6 Friends

Margaret

Eastvaal District Municipality

45

yolanda

Gonubie, Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

26

Cath

Dagbreek, City of Cape Town

46

Tash

Bunkers Hill, Buffalo City Metropolitan Municipality

38

Leigh

Wapadrand, Pretoria

31

Nanna

Ukhahlamba District Municipality

34