Inez

@Inez-1984 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Webster, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Working professional, single mom, who's outgoing and a homebody all in one. I love to laugh and have fun. Love to go on adventures and just let life happen.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Webster, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for conversation and someone to go on adventures with. Friend or more, whatever may come, I'm taking it day by day, no rush. Life is too short and I just want to enjoy it, preferably with someone. If you can't keep a conversation or know how to ask questions please don't bother saying hi.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming