@Ingalls-Park-Jesus is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ingalls Park, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi..I'm Jesus.. (feels like I'm writing an essay lol ). Well I'm a big goofball and silly at times. I enjoy making people laugh when able and like having random conversations ( fictional and non fictional ) and feel I shouldn't say to much here for now and that should be saved for conversation starters lol


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Ingalls Park, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Talkative

Looking for

Well hopefully very great friends and/or maybe the one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Swimming