@Intricate_Pillow is a 20 year old Gay Male from Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! My name is Ryan, and I live in good ol' Pueblo, Colorado. Currently I'm working on High School but I plan to graduate next year. I've been know for having a "white Morgan Freeman" voice so I hope to get into radio and voice-acting! I'm pretty laid back and I consider myself to be very loving of people I know. My favorite band right now are The Beatles, I love to read lots of books and write some myself, Netflix and I are soulmates, and I play lots of video games! I enjoy hiking, biking, golfing and tennis alot too. Although I'm not in Calvin Klein model status, I plan on going to the gym once life calms down :P If ya would like to know more, hit that message button!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pueblo, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Right now I'm looking for a boyfriend, but I would love to meet friends as well! I'm not picky but would like to have some common interests :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming