@Inwood-Linda is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Inwood, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I do take care of myself & workout. . I am loyal, dependable, affectionate, romantic and passionate. I like to plan activities, with an interest in what would be pleasing to my partner, not simply myself. I am open to new activities and interests. I love to laugh, yet I can be serious, intellectual and spirited in discussion.I'm a considerate, outgoing man who treats others the way I wish to be treated in return...the Golden Rule is the only way. I'm housebroken, love to laugh, and am thankful for each new day filled with life's experiences. I have strong faith in God, who I am, and where I am going in the future.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Inwood, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who tries to understand me even when they haven"t got a clue. Someone that would be ready to give so much of herself and can do anything, go anywhere, and sacrifice anything she has for sake of LOVE. I want the kind of relationship that could leads to marriage.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Golf Gym Jogging Net Ball Swimming Volleyball Water Sports