@Inwood_Katie is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Inwood, West Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Katelyn, I go by Katie. I'm a fulltime college student, currently on fourth semester. I'm deaf, I know ASL. I wear hearing aids, I lip-read like its my super power. I can hear a little with my hearing aids and I speak a little. Anything else, just ask.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Inwood, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking