@Iowa-City-Sarah is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Iowa City, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Sarah, and I'm a full time student at the University of Iowa. I love reading, listening to music, and ballroom dancing. My favorite artists are Marianas Trench and MCR, and my favorite books include the HP series and anything by Tamora Pierce.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Iowa City, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm a shy person, looking for someone to chat with me and who is willing to be patient while getting to know me. If that's you, please message me to start a conversation!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming