@Iowa-Falls-Kameron is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Iowa Falls, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a transguy and I'm bi. I haven't started any hormones so I'm still physically female. I'm pretty laid back. I'm a bit shy, it really just on the person. I'm really into music. I listen to music a lot in my free time and whenever I'm on my way somewhere. I like almost anything. I don't really care for metal or rap. When I'm not listening to music I watch movies, or play games, and I work on weekends. If you want to know more just ask. I'm terrible at talking about myself.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Iowa Falls, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and a partner. I would like to get to know someone before I decide to date them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Walking