@Ipapo_Paul is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


single and i have no kids


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

any serious man looking for serious and long term relationship and woman willing to be good friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing