Kay

@Ipswich-Kay is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i love football,my job,music,socializing,family time and Festivals

Goal 1 Become a vet

Goal 2 Loose weight

Goal 3 Getting Out More

ABOUT ME

Hi my name is Kay I am 28 and live in suffolk I work at the RSPCA and absolutely enjoy it I also do a bit of singing in spare time and love spending time with family I am very romantic love having cuddles on sofa with A Duvet and a nice Romantic Film

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am lookimg for the woman I been looking for. For a very very
Long time think its time to settle down now been single way to long

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Snooker Pool Tennis