@Irieprincess is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Rancho Santa Fe, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello My name is Elisha, I am 22 years old. Born and raised in beautiful San Diego, California. I feel so blessed to live where I do.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rancho Santa Fe, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a caring, loving, sweet and sensitive girl that I can spend a day by the pool with, a night a club with or a relaxing day in just chilling with. I am not opposed to meeting friends on here cause I can always use and appreciate a few more friends in my life. But I am really looking for someone to spend time with and be intimate with when the time is right. I want a girl friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga