@Iris-1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What to say about myself......Basically, I like to have fun. I am somewhat outdoorsy; I like to ride my bike as well as go on the occasional day hike. I also love camping. But I also like to stay inside and play video games or watch television and movies. I love to listen to all kinds of music; from country to classical. I also love animals and am really into rescuing dogs. So if you are interested in a girl like me, let me know.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a man or woman who likes to have fun and likes animals. I have a 16 year old beagle/basset rescue. I am open to new friends, but would prefer to be in a short term or long term relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking