@Irlam-Rachel is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Rachel. People call me Rach.
I'm starting university in September.... if you want to know what i'm studying just ask.

I love bobs burgers, its ace.

Im friendly, outgoing, caring and loving.

i dont really know what to put here or if anyone is going to read it.

feel free to message me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone to have amazing adventures with, and be spontaneous.

Minimal emotional baggage.

Someone intelligent, positive, high energy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests