@Irockyourheart is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm soulful. I value traditions, cultures, and relationships. I love healthy food; I will eat my stress away. I like to live freely, do what I want, whenever I want. I never settle for less because I know my worth, and definitely know what I want in life. I'm currently going through a changing phase in life, both relationship and career. I planned to go back to school for aviation engineering. Fixing things is my passion. I love to learn and to be loved. I'm waiting for my soulmate, where ever she is. There are about 7 billions people in this world; I'm sure I will meet her one day. I'm willing to take my time to find her.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm attracted to beautiful women. Someone who knows what she wants in life and not afraid to pursue. Someone who is intelligent, simple, down to earth, have manners, honest, trustworthy. Someone I can openly conversate about everything. Someone I can share my ups and down with. Someone I can love and be loved with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Travelling

Music interests

Blues Indie Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing