@Ironton_Silas is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Ironton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an amateur poet and song writer, i write poetry, music and occasionally draw and take some incredible photographs. I like singing, I am also a transgender (MTF) (yes the gender is obviously wrong, to some but is correct to others because of how others may see it, such as like me)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ironton, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Okay, it is very simple.. I am not looking for a relationship on this site, but if I get into a relationship, than i'll ease on the criticism towards all the dating sites. But, Anyway, What I am looking for, is a companion, a friend, Friend with benefit, group activities, etc. but if I find real love, than i'd definitely be happy about that. but that's IF it happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

3 Friends





Johnson City