@Irvine_Kimberly is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Irvine, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm patient, kind, funny, cute, loving, bubbly and just all around pretty dam awesome. I like to have fun, dance and try to be adventurous. I love art, photography, and big buildings with a unique look. I love to be outdoors, but also love to stay in and be lazy. I love food(I mean who doesn't) and going out to eat. My family and friends mean the world to me. I'm just an all around great person, I'm genuine and if you get to know me you'll understand how awesome I am.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Irvine, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball

1 Friends