Isabella

@Isabella-Tonawanda is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Tonawanda, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Isabella, but I get the nickname Izzy a lot more. I'm currently nineteen, but I'll be twenty in October. I love reading, writing, and drawing. And I am into a lot of anime and manga. I have four indoor cats, and one outdoor cat. I love listening to pop music, but some other kinds are good as well. I love the watching the TV show Supernatural, Teen Wolf, and NCIS LA. I also love the Fast and Furious movies! I really love sweet foods and I guess coca cola is another thing I am currently addicted to. My past was sort of dark, but thanks to the people that loved me, I was able to pull through it and love myself again! I really hope everyone likes my profile on here, and please enjoy while you're on my page!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tonawanda, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Honestly? I'm just trying to find someone who would love me just for me. It's hard finding a relationship where I live because so many people are either taken, or just plain out don't like me that way. Not to mention, there's not that many open girls where I am either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests