@Isabelle77 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Winters, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live for and crave anything that is bursting with robust and spicy flavors but not limited to: Indian, Korean, Thai, Middle Eastern, Sushi and have been known to be unable to pass on a rich, buttery and oh so flaky French croissant? On occasion dark chocolate and a decent red wine often seem to find a way into my bag.Remind me if there is a reason to turn on the TV. I don't get on here much but you can leave a message at "artisalways beautiful at g mail dot com for serious and Matured People... . Recently enjoyed Carol, Clouds of Sils Maria, Tru Love, Reaching for the Moon, Blue is the Warmest Color and Concussion. Movies are so hit or miss these days, but some favorites worth listing are Tracks, Crash, Running With Scissors, Into The Wild, Six Degrees of Separation, Bullets Over Broadway, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?, The Royal Tenenbaums, V for Vendetta, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest and The Insider. Of course, I revel in catching a decent lesbian flix from time to time.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

If you are out there, come-hither...... I'm also looking to make interesting connections with like-minded souls. If my profile appeals to you on some level, reach out. I don't bite...too hard.I'm at the prime of my life. I've never been happier, healthier and as ready to find true connections. I am a professional who has found a calling that allows me to be independent, travel and to enjoy the tangible results I need to feel amazing about what I do. I don't get on here much but If you are interested in getting to know me leave a message at "art is always beautiful at g mail dot com. my favorite amusements are Fine art, Music, Travel/Road Tripping, International Cuisine, Photography, Engaging in One-On-One conversations, Spending Quality Time with Loved Ones,

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Yoga

2 Friends


San Angelo









Fort Worth



Shavano Park