@Isle-of-Palms-Julia is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Isle of Palms, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


K-pop (Korean pop music) is the world to me. If you have any issue with it, like their race, the language of the music, and if you make fun of or ridicule me/it, I won't tolerate that. It's a very sensitive thing to me. It's not just music to me.
Someone who will listen to me and not judge me or make me feel bad for feeling a certain way.

Gender fluid is a gender identity which refers to a gender which varies over time. A gender fluid person may at any time identify as male, female, neutrois, or any other non-binary identity, or some combination of identities.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Isle of Palms, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Drawing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests