@Istanbul-Su is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Let's do this, keeping in mind how awful I am at introductions.

So below, I actually selected "Caucasian" for my ethnic origins, but perhaps I should elaborate, especially since there was a "Mediterranean" option. My paternal family is Aegean + Thracean, and my maternal family is Aegean + Mediterranean. The reason I didn't pick it is that it was together with Latin, and I'm not Latin at all, and I'm quite pale.

I love winter. Snow is very soothing -to look at, to touch, and to walk under. I can't breathe when it's hot, and the sun hurts me, as I often experience headaches mainly induced by light.

I have strong views, and I stand for them no matter what. Someone once called me syncretic, and I guess I'd somewhat agree. I don't like tags, and the only "ism" I feel proudly a part of is Dada, hehe.

My biggest passion has always been all forms of art. I can keep going on for hours.

As I said, I'm really bad at introductions, so I'd love to answer any questions you ask me.

P.S: I love watching a variety of sports, but do very few.
P.P.S: If I say "video games", it's just The Sims.
P.P.P.S: I'm a foodie, but desperate to lose weight, I'm on a diet at this moment. Yay food and drinks!
P.P.P.P.S: Yoga is not a ~sport~, by the way, but OK.
P.P.P.P.P.S: It's football, not soccer. Just saying. It's a pet peeve.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location İstanbul, İstanbul, Turkey


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

We all have this idealised woman on mind, but I'm not going to impose my unrealistic Platonic standards on anyone.

Rather, I'd want to highlight VERY important aspects:

Please be honest. Don't ever lie to me about anything.

Be loving and caring and kind, because no matter how much I try to hide it, I'm extremely sensitive -and so is my psyche.

A decent general knowledge is essential to lead interesting conversations, and to share interests.

Last but not least, be a fun person. I love to laugh, and I hope to be able to make you smile.

P.S: I'm only looking to meeting women, and not men. Girls > boys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Wrestling Yoga