Izabel77

@Izabel77 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Blanc, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I feel like I've been there & done that. Not that I've gotten around per se because I surely have not, however, I feel that I've experienced a lot of life. I was in a 10yr relationship, cheated on and did the rebound thing to learn what I wasn't looking for..the hard way. Being totally single for the past 3yrs has taught me a lot about who I am, what I want & don't want through experiences all around me. I would like someone in that place in life to enjoy the simplicities life has to offer. No drama, no games, just living & enjoying every precious moment.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grand Blanc, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone honest, caring & self sufficient.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Rosalie

Allen, Collin County

44

Rosa

Austin, Travis County

36

2 Favorites

semawon

Brockport, Monroe County

44

dokirosie1

Indianapolis, Marion County

48