@JCash is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Westminster, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh boy.... I can't sleep without my dog next to me. He is my pride and joy. Only child. Out going. Funny. Leo. From Las Vegas. Love snowboarding and wake boarding. 420. Music is my reality. I like my back popped. Johnny Cash fan.

If you are not 21 or above, and bisexual please don't waste your time messaging me. I will most likely not respond.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Westminster, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

My June Carter

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Walking