JD

@JD-1963 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im a strong down to earth person who knows how to laugh at oneself. I love life; my family and friends. Im here looking for friendship, chat and relationship, and activity partner. Im generous, loving and affectionate. And I have a sense of humor. I like the great outdoors like camping, long drives and eat at fancy restaurants...but I also like to just stay at home watch a good movie after a home cooked meal. I am usually shy at the start but easily warm up to new friends. I am hoping that by joining this dating site I will find new friends and who knows a relationship that would ignite a spark in my life!!

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friendship, a relationship, someone I can chat and be with as an activity partner. I have realized I have always focused on work and less on relationship...that i have forgotteb what its like to go on a date anymore... I miss the excitement of getting to know someone and hitting it off instantly. I want someone who is understanding and is generous of her time as well as I am with getting to know each other...in each others worlds. They say the eyes is the window to our souls....I hope you find my soul interesting enough to open your world to someone like me!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Gospel Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Hockey Horse Riding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking