JJ

@JJ-86 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I live in Mansfield, and am looking for a companion/friend who loves life. I love to be outside, cuddling with my dog, painting, camping, many others things. I am down to earth, real, and open minded. I am the kind of person who smiles and says hi to everyone. I believe in the power of kindness.

I am married, and my husband is ok with me having a female companion to enjoy life with. He travels a lot, and understands that I need a daily companion to spend my time with. I would like to be friends 1st and see where things go. Message me if you would like to know more.

I do not watch much TV, but, I do love watching Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and documentaries. I enjoy listening to various music: Adele, In This Moment, Bob Marley, Cold Play, etc.

I enjoy trying new beer and wine.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who values the simple things in life. Someone who is kind, open, and non-judgemental towards others.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

shydreamgirl

Shelby, Richland County

32

3 Favorites

shydreamgirl

Shelby, Richland County

32

Shay

Lawrence County

30

Amanda

Sugarcreek, Tuscarawas County

31