@JM-scoobie-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from May Pen, Clarendon, Jamaica. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a loving and caring person, am not rich, am simple and easy going, i want someone to be my friend. Hope if i find one. We can be able to meet and have whatsapp conversations. I hope persons give me the opportunity to try new things. You mist be good looking, attractive and open minded. U mist be family oriented because i am. If you font want a friendship, please dnt text me becuz am a fun person. I speak english. If u dont? Please dont message me. Have alot to inside to offer


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location May Pen, Clarendon, Jamaica


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A sweet attractive and fun person. Who is willing to meet me, honest and pleasing. Must be family oriented, must be independent, must be kind and sharing, should be open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Music

Music interests

African Dance Gospel

Sports interests

Net Ball