@JMGriffith is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Durango, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I'm currently majoring in Psychology and minoring in Religious studies. I grew up in a military family so moved around a lot, including Germany for five years. I even graduated over seas. I enjoy reading, sewing, watching random ass tv shows (Criminal Minds, NCIS, Bones, Adventure time, Invader Zim to just name a few) as well as anime. I'm pretty open minded and love to have fun. There isn't a day were my friends and I don't laugh together. I'm pretty crazy and random, maybe even a little weird, but always fun. I'm caring and will do just about anything for my friends.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Durango, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun, someone who could join in on the weird crazy fun my friends and I have. Someone who can be serious and funny. Someone with goals in life and is working towards them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Martial Arts