Nots

@JM_Nots_1976 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston, Saint Andrew, Jamaica. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm in my late 30's.I enjoy almost anything associated with nature...walks on the beach...camping amongst other things.I also enjoy great conversations and I'm more inclined towards relaxing environs.I do not like drama and try to avoid being around people who are like that...I'm really into peace of mind/soul.I have a high regard and respect for women. Therefore I am never and more than likely will never be interested in someone for "hookup" purposes.I am drawn to intellect and I like feminine women.In essence a lady in the streets but a freak between the sheets... ;-)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kingston, Saint Andrew, Jamaica

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is confident and assertive without being overbearing...Someone who is open to new experiences overall and is respectful of herself.Someone who can enjoy the simplest thing in life as well something out of the box.I love a woman who can have great conversations about nothing and everything.I like a woman who is feminine and balanced .I have not had many relationships,as I do believe in commitment and therefore have had long term relationships, and would like someone who also has that value

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Pilates Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

4 Friends

Melisa23

Kingston

43

gillian scott

Saint Catherine

43

Sue

Saint Catherine

44

Kaycia

Saint James

27