@JP-Kay-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi!! I'm Kay and currently living central Tokyo. I speak 3 languages and going on my fourth.
I love to watch movies, listening to all sorts of music, meeting new people on and offline, love to travel, pets, cooking, or just simply staying at home relaxing.

Let's see.. my personality?
It's so hard to explain who I am in words but I'll still try.
I'm very open-minded, super loving and sweet, love to laugh, bright and helplessly romantic.
I'm looking for someone with goals, optimistic but not afraid to share her opinion when it's neccessary.

One of the perfect weekends would be...
Lots of fun outdoors like shopping in a mall or a zoo, a little coffee or tea time in between, a movie we both love to see, a romantic dinner with lots of flirting, holding hands on our way home, hot bath and massages on our comfy bed, some passionate kisses and cuddles and so on...

I believe in faith and chemistry in the same time so please feel free to message me to get to know each other :)

I've got KIK too if that's what you prefer.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship but friendship is great too! I'm not picky when it comes to age, nationality and location, however, I'm attracted to feminine girls.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball