@JP-Keiti-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Nio, Kagawa, Japan. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Also, I know that it says I'm 30, which is very true. But I feel like 23 or 25, and most people seem to think that's my age anyway. I've always had friends several years younger than me (this includes dating) and get along with most 20 somethings. I like to surround myself with good people, the more the merrier! I'm always up for something! So please don't feel like I'm old. I enjoy going to temples (but only for a little while, I kind of like shopping near them more) and I can karaoke until my voice disappears. If I'm feeling lonely, I will go out with a coworker to do something fun. And when I'm feeling rich, I love going to Osaka.

My tattoos are covered up sometimes so people notice my casual gothic style and my obsession with bats. I just love them, they make me feel happy. If there were such thing as a crazy bat lady, I would fit the bill.

I don't read much anymore, but I like celebrity autobiographies (of awesome people like Tina Fey or Chris Hardwick) and scary books like Seize the night, by Dean Koontz. I love movies too much to have a favorite, but Jurassic Park, Hot Fuzz, and and Scream never get old. Pixar Movie commentaries are the greatest.
Horror is probably my favorite genre, but I just straight up love going to the movies!

I follow a lot of stand-up comedians through their podcasts and tv specials. I would kill to be in California and be around all of those free comedy shows!! I can't go to sleep without checking on my podcasts, like How Did This Get Made, Welcome to Night Vale, and Nerdist.

I am a huge fan of TV, just ask me about it! Don't worry though, I can keep my fangirling to myself if I need to. I watch MST3K a lot, Walking Dead, Doctor Who (10 is my fav) Supernatural, Masterchef Jr, Blindspot, Haven, Criminal Minds, CSI, X-files (rewatch) Black Mirror, Project Runway....

I work at an English school and I love it. It's not my dream to teach but being in Japan with a good company is just fine. I won't be leaving Japan anytime soon, so a long-term relationship is possible with me.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nio, Kagawa, Japan


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

My last relationship taught me that you don't have to like the same things and can still date and be happy. I found a lot of middle ground and we discovered things together. I want to find that again, so don't pay so much attention to the "likes" on a profile.

I'm allergic to cats and don't want to date someone with one again. I turn into a big snotty mess that is just not sexy. I also don't like smokers, I have a really hard time with it. I also like to be physical (but I'm really shy about that at first) so I don't want to date an asexual girl.

I'm looking for someone to explore Japan together. To stay in or go out, to be with my friends or without. I have a somewhat serious personality and really like being with silly, excited people.

I like feminine girls (I am one myself)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Movies Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests