Mykkah

@JP-Mykkah-1973 is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Somehow I won the lottery of possibilities and I'm traveling the world one month at a time. I'll be in Melbourne from 6-28 November. Hoping to connect with some folks for adventures near and far. If you're a Melbourne local, points for showing me something I can find in a guide book. I'm partial to beer, walks, beer walks, bad movies, and old man card games. If these sorts of things matter to you: I'm trans, queer, poly, and a bit kinky too.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Wouldn't mind a summer romance, failing that I'd love someone(s) with whom to share a beer, a meal, a walk, an adventure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 31 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Grunge Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Rugby Walking