Rachael

@JP-Rachael-1983 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've been living in Ōsaka since April 2018. My Japanese is not very good but I can read hiragana and katakana and a little bit of kanji.

With the extra time from Covid 19, I’m studying Japanese again. I’m interested in social justice, environmental issues, travelling to unique places and eating delicious food, especially Asian vegetarian food.

Japanese messages are ok if you write without a lot of kanji. I love Studio Ghibli, yoga, drinking, cooking vegetarian food and watching movies such as Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Moonlight, An and movies by Koreeda. I love Queer Eye, RuPaul’s Drag Race, Brooklyn 99, et cetera.

I love gardening, playing board games and recently learnt how to play Dungeons and Dragons. I guess that makes me a geek?

Once covid 19 is over, I would love to travel to SE and Central Asia, Colombia, Bolivia and Africa.
Please message me, rather than add me as a friend. I have reached my limit on the free account.
Thanks!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a single person and of course new friends!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Yoga

1 Friends

ISll

Tokyo, Koto

36