@JP-Valerie-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Portage, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Valerie and I will be moving to Japan sometime in August. (I will update my location once I move) I will be working as an English teacher for NOVA. I'm looking for some LGBT friends to show me around, take me to Lesbian bars or LGBT events, or maybe even date (Men, Women, FTM, MTF, anyone is fine as long as we click). I'm also looking for someone to help me with my Japanese. I can teach you English in return.



General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portage, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Anyone of any gender! 

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Walking