@JP-ai-1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Sagamihara, Kanagawa, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys.
I'm Japanese and work for a orthopedic clinic as a judo therapist (bone setter) and I do refereeing of basketball every weekend. I played basketball since I was 13 to 21, but I couldn't make time for practice after start working so I started refereeing since then.
I'm outgoing and happy person.
I love travelling, watching movies and listening to music.
I love coffee so when the time of having a cup of fresh coffee is precious moment for me :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sagamihara, Kanagawa, Japan


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Please feel free for message me!
Friendship, romance, anything is fine :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Skiing