@JP-feli504-1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Nagawa, Nagano, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I am single, Intelligent, attractive, good sense of humor, down to earth, very ambitious and easy going, i enjoy traveling due to work the most and going out to concerts, plays, theaters, amusement parks, camping when am not working on my free time, walks along the beach, play pool, going hiking, movies, theater, going to the zoo's and willing to try something new. I'm cheerful, trustworthy, honest, sincere, loyal, courteous, nice, reliable, respectful, tender and funny. I have a tremendous amount of depth, insight, faith Simple, i am a passionate woman that loves touching, kissing, talking, and spending much time with my partner. I love to show affection i am a happy outgoing woman, i am ambitious and usually push myself beyond my limit; i so love my job, but i'm ready to try again and if i have to give it all up for my partner to be happy if she's got the good heart i seek. I can say also that i am determined and enjoys the best that life has to offer, therefore i work hard to surround myself with it. I'm shy at times until i get to know her more better, i don't play games in relationship, the only games i would play with her are board games, video games and bedroom games.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Nagawa, Nagano, Japan


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

What i am seeking in a her is who is not afraid of committing herself to her partner and i do hope i get it right this time to find a best woman that would suit my soul forever, she would also be seeking for an assertive woman who is stable, honest ,cheerful, trustworthy,caring person and fun loving, easy going, enjoy dinning out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Investing Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking