khris

@JP-khris-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Tenri, Nara, Japan. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm khris. Currently living and studying Japanese in nara, Japan. I'm a Filipino. I love playing musical instruments, composing songs. Like hanging out with friends. Love drinking, partying..

I'm a type of person who loves to show my partner how much I love her. Like doing everything for her..just to make her happy. Apparently looking for someone as my lifetime partner... Let's prove them that happy ending exist! Yihaaaa! :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tenri, Nara, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for friends or a lifetime partner :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Indie Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball

1 Friends

skippy

Yūgechō

23

1 Favorites

Elvira Miranda

Orange County

32