mikay029

@JP-mikay029-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kay.
I am a 25 year old lesbian.
I am an office worker and a medical student.
I am looking for lesbian friends, because it's hard for me to communicate with LGBT in my city.
I will be traveling to Beijing and Tokyo soon, so it would be nice to make some friends there.

My hobbies include books, music, and social media (instagram, twitter, etc)

Feel free to send me a message :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sanger, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for friendship. I want to chat if we have some things in common :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Yoga

1 Favorites

S_Franky

Honchō, Yokohama

25