@JP_Kari_1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Music is my life and right now, my number one love in life (maybe you can change it? lol). I am constantly listening to music and many of my hobbies involve music. I like to play guitar, or learn new instruments. Many of the magazines I read are music or cosmetic magazines. I often go to live shows or music festivals. I even sometimes go to see musicians I don't really like lol. Pretty much my life is guitar, concerts and hide (X Japan). I just think going to concerts are fun. Other than music, I really like to do craft things, visit temples/museums/new events, shopping, buying make up, drinking.. stuff like that.

I must admit, I'm not the most active person, but I will go with you and enjoy things I wouldn't normally do by myself. I'm usually willing to do anything you like because I am always willing to compromise and be open to trying things with you. There are just three thing I will never do:

1. hiking - I HATE IT! If I ever agree to go hiking with you, then I must really really REALLY like you.
2. bird related things - I hate birds. I don't even want to look at them much less get anywhere near them. Actually I'm really afraid of them..
3. scary roller coasters/rides - Disneyland is ok. FUJI-Q is impossible.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm really looking for someone who is open to doing things with me. I don't mind staying at home, but I hate to not do anything and hardly ever meet up. Of course, if there's distance and you're busy, I understand, but I'd like to meet up some times! We can see a show, go to a concert, have coffee, whatever. I hate being bored and company is always nice, so let's hang out~

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Running Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends