Pete

@JP_Pete_1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a guy looking for love

I am into video games like pokemon, final fantasy, peraona, Dragon quest, Mario games. I am also into Japanese culture. I enjoy other cultures and experiencing them. Hence I koke to travle and living overseas.
I am currently finding myself and what I would like to do with my life
I am learning Japanese and doing small jobs. I might do my drivers license as well. Working out, getting into shape.

In April I am planning to move to Sapporo, Japan, to go to a two year language school. After that I will probably go to university.

So slowly finding and being happy with myself

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

A guy who is willing to have a long term relationship with me.
I am going to be in Japan for at least 6 years, maybe more.
I dont really what to write.
A guy who wants to be "the one", and maybe wants to create a family..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking