Tokyoj

@JP_Tokyoj_1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there! I am a designer in Tokyo who spends most of my free time either behind a book in a coffee shop or learning a new programming language. I have lived in Japan for quite a long time and fully intend on living here for the rest of my life (I am completely in love with this country).

I like teas, good coffee, and 100 UFO machines on a free day with spare pocket change. I know almost every bar in Ni-Chome but never go to them as I usually spend my money on books or a train ride to the mountains.

I can speak, read, write Japanese so either English or JP is all good with me.

After a nasty road cycling accident back at the end of 2014 I have little interest on going out with people. Chatting is all good, though! :D

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can enjoy a fantastic video game session from time to time as well as a picnic on the beach or Shinjuku Gyoen (friends can have picnics). Someone who enjoys this country as much as I do and does not mind that I am a complete workaholic and love studying/my job more than most things.

I also have cats and they prioritise over all other things, so someone has to not mind me heading home early. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites

godderdoug

Tokyo

36