@JR1992 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Texarkana, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name is Kimberly bt peps call me jr since i look like my dad's twin. Chilled laid back lady that dont like drama but likes to have a great time. Hmu


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Texarkana, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that's gne b real with me and is going to make me 1 lucky lady

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking