JaKhi Leona

@JaKhi-Leona is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

When I care I consider Feelings , I don't Regret anything because Im Me for My reasons…If I would Consider Logical reasoning to My point on here is to Find someone who Compliments Me in All the ways I can imagine…as for That One as Well , a Person who is Committed but as I Am ready to Committee…I love Fearlessly & Live Freely to Speak What I feel & believe Whats Right…When You love yourself then You can Love someone Else , I just Want Unconditional…Love & Cherish to be Cherished nd Loved . !

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

someone I can Love without Being Scared to Love with My All , Someone I Can hold at Their Worst nd Someone to Hang on To my Best…"I Only want One"..!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

10 Friends

tip

Saint Clair County

30

Brittany

Overbrook, Allegheny County

25

shon

Fourth Ward, Mecklenburg County

41

Dee

Downtown

28

Sha 21

Maryes Heights, City of Fredericksburg

33

Teneisha1989

Yorkville, Toronto

27