@Jack-1958 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a retired United States Marine I live in Jacksonville Florida. I am an easy-going a generous person. I think of myself as being very empathetic. I love the outdoors but definitely one person person. I believe in things like loyalty truth and trust. I love to laugh and have a good time. I always feel my best when I can make someone laugh.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with somewhat feminine and very loving. The person has to be drug free and Easy going. This person would have to be able to take a compliment and not be afraid to be in love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Indie Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training