@Jackie-Raytown is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Raytown, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am Jacqueline D. Vega, a gay transgender/transsexual woman. If you don't know what that means let me explain it for you here, I like other people who Identify as women (whether they were born as such or not. Although I may not be open about it unless it's in an online forum, comments section, or even social network. I'm very much sure about that. It has ebbed and it has also flowed (much more flow these days). I have an issue with trust which is why I don't think I could ever really put myself in any pictures.

I am overweight to no small degree. I'm also have PTSD and I'm an aspiring filmmaker and writer, actor and (maybe someday) special effects artist. Those things work surprisingly well together so I'd like to think I'm pretty good at them. I just need to learn more about structure in writing.

I do not have many friends I pretty much only have my friend Anna, my cousin Xander, my mother and my sister Amber. That may sound like enough, but considering most of them are family that, and I don't really talk to any of them other than mom and Anna and I don't usually talk to the others much. Take that into consideration and you could imagine that I might feel like I have a pretty lonely existance. But, and maybe this is just an all around pointless thought, but I don't want to really focus my attention on the negatives anymore.

I'm trying very hard to fight against the anti-LGBTQ people out there, by deciding to start being a bit more open about myself. I know I deserve love, and I definitely know I could never break things off unless someone dumped me. But, beside that point I do believe I'm good at telling if someone I'm with is unhappy with our relationship. I know even through text (somehow) if someone doesn't care much about me and if it's just a momentary lapse or an actual real lack of caring.

So what's the point, you might ask? I don't think that anyone could hate me now, yeah I'm anything but perfect point in fact I've often taken it a step too far in conversations. But, there is still hope, becaus I know people can change no matter how far gone they may appear to be. I think that all life has a purpose, mine is to become successful in writing, filmmaking, acting and perhaps a bit of special effects work and music. That's my lot in life, and I'm sticking to it.

I suppose the only thing left that I can really say is that I'm sort of anti-conservative (but still manage to have a pretty open minded view point). Still I don't mind if someone is Republican or a Democrat, or a Libertarian I just don't want to befriend or meet anyone who is racist, anti-trans, or anti disability (because of the fact that I have Asperger's Syndrome and am bipolar). Also as long as you don't live too far away (I live in Raytown, MO) I can get to you pretty easily. Just be aware that I can't exactly drive due to the fact that I'm a bit slow in reaction, which is mostly because I'm that deep of a thinker, if you don't believe it that's alright, but you need to know that it's true.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Raytown, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for Gay, Bisexual and even other transsexual (mostly on a friendly basis) individuals. Just don't be a stranger, and dial my number (when I give it to you). Also you need to know that I have a pretty difficult to understand speech impediment because of the fact that my in school speech therapy was discontinued. I have been trying to fix that lately, but there's only so much I can do myself. The fact that I still talk like I'm male because I've not been open about my transsexuality to anyone outside of my family except personal friends an people online. That and my speech impediment need to be understood before I let you into my life, if you do that for me I'll be pretty much the best friend you've ever had.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Comics Computers Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites


Blue Springs



Lake Quivira