MsMary

@Jackson-MsMary-1963 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Jackson, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello
I’m easy to please, just a country person with southern charm and country lifestyle.
Yeah a little different with part man and part woman. But I’m happy and don’t carry what society thinks.
I’m a friend till the end when someone treats me right and that hard to find. Give me a shout.
If you talked to me and spent a few minutes you might be surprised what you find.
I’ve had two great relationships. The first we meet and three days later we moved on together and we’re happy as could be j till he died in a cat wreck 9 years later.
The second, he had never been with a man/ believe me he really hadn’t … lol, the day we met I had too much to drink he drove me home and 22 years later was still there until he did something and went to prison 4 years ago.
So I must be doing something right.
Hit me up.

I will say I can be your best buddy and lover.
I can dress up and go to fine dinning and dancing and go home and wreck your world in the bedroom then get up with you and Go fishing or horseback riding or whatever…

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jackson, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I’m looking for a guy that’s is caring and wants a friend a lover and looking for something real and lasting.
I’m 58 and being single is ok but I’ve been in love and it’s much better than being committed to someone.
I have a caring nurturing sole. I need a man that knows I’m there for man to cook for hell him if he needs it and be able to talk to and lay my head on his chest and let him hold me.

I want a friendship first and see how it grows from there.
I’m
Not going to just jump into suicide the feelings aren’t there.
I have my home and money and I don’t need anything from anybody,
Just looking love, companionship, fun, a friend and possibly more with the right guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Country Disco Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Sailing Walking

2 Friends

melove654

Collier

30

Alex

New York, Kings

26