Kashar

@Jacksonville-Kashar is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hi my name is kashar I have been divorced for 3 years and I'm finding it hard to get back in the dating world when it comes to men and I would like to try Women this time around

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a girl that knows what they want in life and knows about responsibility but also knows how to have fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Cycling Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Walking Yoga