@Jacksonville-Lani is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a passion for cooking and apparently I must be good at it since my family and friends praise me for my dishes. I use to live in California and it was the thing to do having dinner parties with friends and ensuring a good time with good food, good wine and good conversation. I am the friend that everyone goes to tell them their issues or ask for advice. For some reason I must be a good listener and people find that they can trust me. Some would say that I am blunt and straight to the point, I won't sugar coat anything I say. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I treat all my friends with loyalty and trust sometimes I am a better friend to them as my sister would say.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I am hoping to find someone who is smart, witty, outgoing, caring, loyal and honest. They must be patient and understanding since I run several businesses and my time maybe devoted to other things. The type I would like to meet would be femme, that is just my preference. Someone who is down to earth and close to their family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking