Lee

@Jacksonville-Lee-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Lee. j'ai vingt deux ans. Je parle anglais et français. Maintenant , j'habite Jacksonville, Floride , mais , J'habiterai Paris cet automne. Je suis une étudiant de collège. Je étudie français pour ma spécialisation. Je suis amunsante, sociable, extravertie, et aventureuse. j'aime faire du kayak , monter à cheval , sortir, et faire du clubbing avec mes amis.


Hello my name is Lee. I am 22 years old. I speak english and french. I live in jacksonville, florida but, I will in paris, France this fall attending the Sorbonne. I am in college and i am finishing up degree in french education. I am outgoing, fun, adventurous, and sociable. I like kayaking, going to the beach, riding horses, going to clubs with friends, and traveling.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming